You can cancel the auto-billing on your account by doing the following:
1. Go to https://web.clearplay.com.

2. In the top-right corner, click My Account.
If you cannot remember your password, please visit the FAQ article: How Do I Change My Password?

3. At the bottom (Membership), click Change.
.jpg?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-17T06%3A49%3A41Z&se=2026-08-17T07%3A00%3A41Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=4a%2BeyRImWtW62WOIi1ZR3Kip9%2FxnO81rGHkRcvGLDCE%3D)
4. Click the Cancel Membership button.
Please note: You'll be prompted to use the Cancel Membership button again to confirm that you didn't accidentally cancel.
If you don’t see a ‘cancel’ button, the auto-billing on your subscription has already been canceled.
If you have additional questions, please email care@clearplay.com.
Unused Time
Clearplay subscriptions provide continuous access to filtering. Billing continues until the membership is canceled.
Refunds are not issued for unused time, inactivity, or cancellation after a billing cycle has renewed.
